Skip To Main Content

Head Coaches Contact Information

Fall Sports - High School
Cheerleading Brittany Kreider bmobetz@gmail.com
Cross Country Ryan Kennedy kennedyr@manheimcentral.org
Field Hockey Morgan Briggs briggsm@manheimcentral.org
Football Dave Hahn hahnd@manheimcentral.org
Golf Connor Sheehan sheehanc@manheimcentral.org
Soccer - Boys' Adam Bastidas bastidasa@manheimcentral.org
Soccer - Girls' Andrew Stoltzfus stoltzfus717@gmail.com
Tennis - Girls' Kurt Funk funkk@manheimcentral.org
Volleyball - Girls' Jason Moyer moyerj@manheimcentral.org
     
Fall Sports - Junior High
Cheerleading TBA  
Cross Country Alissa Winters wintersa@manheimcentral.org
Field Hockey Mary Nolt noltme@manheimcentral.org
Football Rick Smith rickysmith6311@gmail.com
Soccer - Boys' Derrick Stoltzfus derrick.stoltzfus.15@gmail.com
Soccer - Girls' Jeff Hoover skins@ptd.net
Volleyball - Girls' Abby Quesenberry quesenberrya@manheimcentral.org
     
Winter Sports - High School
Basketball - Boys' Charlie Fisher coachfish13@gmail.com
Basketball - Girls' Michael Smith smithm@manheimcentral.org
Bowling Alan Sides ajeac9@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Sue Wolfe wolfes@manheimcentral.org
Rifle Steve Waddington waddingtons@manheimcentral.org
Swimming Heather Fittery fittery2@ptd.net
Wrestling Robert Eno enor@manheimcentral.org
     
Winter Sports - Junior High
Basketball - Boys' Zach Schnitzler zschnitzler@yahoo.com
Basketball - Girls' Matthew Adams matthew.adams03@gmail.com
Cheerleading Sue Wolfe wolfes@manheimcentral.org
Wrestling Connor Sheehan sheehanc@manheimcentral.org
     
Spring Sports - High School
Baseball Jason Thompson thompsonj@manheimcentral.org
Softball Amanda Richards richardsa@manheimcentral.org
Tennis - Boys' Kurt Funk funkk@manheimcentral.org
Track & Field Taylor Greenwood greenwoodt@manheimcentral.org
Track & Field (Unified) Abby Reiner reinera@manheimcentral.org
  Jonas Atkinson atkinsonj@manheimcentral.org
Volleyball - Boys' Craig Dietrich cmdvolley@gmail.com
     
Spring Sports - Junior High
Track & Field Mitch Heinsey heinseym@manheimcentral.org